Pella of Birmingham Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 23 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Larry H.
Tuscaloosa, AL
10/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I feel Pella is the best at what they do
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The who put the windows in was great at what they do
Ryan J.
Vestavia Hills, AL
09/04/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation guys were AWESOME!
Libby T.
Birmingham, AL
09/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Based on reputation of high quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?After sales reps(2) did initial measurements & verified each other and then the measurement verifier reverified the measurements prior to placing the order into production, the 2 bedroom windows showed up with the wrong size.
Ginger W.
Mountain Brk, AL
08/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Great salesman and quality product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No negatives. Everyone seemed to care about what we wanted and making sure we were happy.
Richard C.
Pelham, AL
08/22/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?KC in Birmingham al was great from sales to installation.
Anita M.
Killen, AL
08/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Our entire house had Pella installed when built 30 years ago. Only problem has been with decay. So now replacing with vinyl
Mary C.
Oxford, AL
08/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Sent sales team to my home
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everyone was professional. Love my wood door
Marcia S.
Talladega, AL
08/14/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality, pricing and discounts, selection/ options. The sales rep, Pete, was patient in answering my questions and educating me on the features of your products. I did not feel pressured or rushed in this process.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It was a new experience for me and iI was a little more work than I thought. But not having been through that before, I had no basis for my expectation. I understood the process and learned that the work was a detailed process. I enjoy learning new information which is a good thing.
Elaine H.
Pell City, AL
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?the shape of my transom over my door- Pella seemed to be the only company that offered products to fit it. In the end, I didn't replace the transom, but may in the future
Tom I.
Decatur, AL
07/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Brand name
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Salesman stated that the trim around the windows would look like the brick mold that was on the house. It looks nothing close and for most consumers the job would have come to a stop while a different solution was found. Also I had a half circle window that we did not do and thing with and the salesman said they would trim it out to look like the others. They did not do anything to the window.
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages