Pella of Birmingham Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.6/5 based on 17 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Jason Z.
Birmingham, AL
04/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Long history of great quality and service.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Kathleen G.
Ethelsville, AL
03/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because you offered fiberglass windows and our research had convinced us that that's what we wanted in most of our house.  We also had 4 windows that were wood on the inside installed, but we did not want anything that could rot on the outside.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It has been a great experience from start to finish, dealing with Pella.  The only negative that I have is that my wood windows are EXTREMELY hard to raise and lower and there is nothing to catch hold of to help that process.  I would venture to say most people would not be able to preform this task with these windows.
George P.
Vestavia, AL
02/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We wanted the best for our house and everyone I know who has Pella windows has been extremely satisfied.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No negatives. Plenty of positives. They range from learning a little more about window installation to being able to open our windows without needing a hammer.
Amanda M.
Trussville, AL
02/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Promised durability
Sherman C.
Center Point, AL
02/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I received and advertising. Payment options and quality of product present to me by the salesman
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation crew seem to work really hard to please me. At least best they could.
Scott S.
Hoover, AL
02/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Great product reputation.
Judith K.
Hoover, AL
02/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Recommendations from others.  Reputation of the company.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I really liked the team that installed the windows -- the leader, Tym, was very helpful and accommodating.  I think he and two of his crew were diligent and precise.  They were hampered, unfortunately, by another crew member who was good enough at his job but just not committed to it.  I HATE that I have had to hire a window cleaning service to make these windows look like they deserve to look.  This is not what I expect from the Pella Experience.
Leslie H.
Mountain Brk, AL
01/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Already had Pella product.
William C.
Hoover, AL
01/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The windows seemed to be constructed better.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Tina B.
Huntsville, AL
12/19/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Service rep at Home Show set up and appointment that day.  Other window reps we talked with just gave us a card and said to give them a call.  Loved the selection and way the rep sat down and worked with us to give us the windows we needed to make our house look great.
Currently displaying page 1 of 2 review pages
  • 1
  • 2