Pella Birmingham, AL Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4/5 based on 13 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Teresa M.
Albertville, AL
05/08/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I just felt you were the right one for the job
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everyone was very professional
Patrick B.
Hoover, AL
05/08/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Price and look of the windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Positive- installers were very kind and experienced. Helped us understand how to use and clean the windows-- worked very quickly without issues.
Michael R.
Hoover, AL
05/03/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I was able to get a 20% off deal + 18 months no interest no payment which allows me to get these now instead of waiting.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Great installers, very professional
Bertrand B.
Pleasant Grove, AL
05/01/2017
Why did you choose Pella?My husband was familiar with Pella and would not consider any other product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation team was very efficient and was willing to answer any questions that I had during the installation process. The sales team was also very helpful throughout the process.
Mike C.
Vestavia, AL
05/01/2017
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installation team.
Steve R.
Mountain Brk, AL
04/10/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Had good experience in the past.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Chris & Tiffany H.
Springville, AL
03/29/2017
Why did you choose Pella?As stated before, I grew up near Pella. I have friends and relatives who have or had worked at Pella. I worked for Pella in college. I decided to pay a premium for the door knowing the quality historically had been good and saw it first hand in the factory. I regret my decision at this point. I could have had a lot less frustration and saved some money for what I received. Very disappointed in the overall value proposition.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Negative. The absolute lack of communication and poor customer service from Pella. Buying from the Pella Store you would think we would have received a better chance at success.
Vince B.
Cullman, AL
03/23/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Original windows are Pella, 26 years ago, as we have had to replace them, ROT, we have replaced them with Pella. This year we did a whole floor as one installation. Excellent installers!!! The original windows were aluminum clad, They trapped water in the sill, and the lower part of the window frame, (awining windows). Part of this is Pella's fault, there were no specific directions on the need for recaulking the windows maintenance free, part of it was the alarm installers who calmly drilled holes in them to install the buttons, part of it is location (average 57 inches of rain a year).
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Exellent installers with every replacement.
Erica B.
Birmingham, AL
03/06/2017
Why did you choose Pella?I really thought it was a better product and I had more options to choose from. I thought the company seemed more professional than the others I looked at. I was obviously wrong on that last part.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Antone, the installer, was very nice, professional and did a good job. That was the only positive experience.
Tami T.
Birmingham, AL
01/26/2017
Why did you choose Pella?Quality of product and helpfulness of rep
Currently displaying page 1 of 2 review pages
  • 1
  • 2